Guest Speakers

Dr. David Wilson, President, Morgan State University (MSU)

Dr. Roderick J. McDavis, President, Ohio University (OU)

Dr. Tia Brown McNair, Vice President of the Office of Diversity, Equity, and Student Success at AAC&U

Dr. MJ Bishop, Director of University System of Maryland (USM) Center for Innovation and Excellence in Learning and Teaching (CIELT)